Our People

Executive Committee:
a- President: Emine Gurbuzer
b- Vice-President: Adem Atli
c- Secretary: Demet Cakir
d- Treasurer: Hilmi Ersahbaz

e- Executive Director: Taner Kocyigit

Anyone who embraces multiculturalism can participate any of our events. Our general members are usually from diverse communities (including all Canadians): Turkey, Azerbaijan, the North Caucasus, Iran, Northern Iraq, Afghanistan, Pakistan, Bangladesh,Tajikistan, Turkmenistan, Uzbekistan, Kyrgyzstan, Kazakhstan and other scattered populations in Central Asia